Holiday List

LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24
       
VACATION FROM TO SCHOOL RE-OPEN DATE & DAY
SUMMER VACATION FOR STUDENTS (NUR TO XII) 01.05.2023 31.05.2023 01.06.2023, THURSDAY
SUMMER VACATION FOR TEACHERS 01.05.2023 29.05.2023 30.05.2023 TUESDAY
DIWALI VACATION 11.11.2023 19.11.2023 20.11.2023 MONDAY
CHRISTMAS VACATION 24.12.2023 31.12.2023 01.01.2024 MONDAY
       
MONTH HOLIDAY DATE DAY
April Ambedkar Jayanti 14.04.2023 Friday
April Ramzan Eid 22.04.2023 Saturday
June Aashadhi Ekadashi & Bakari Eid 29.06.2023 Thursday
July Muharram 29.07.2023 Saturday
August Rakshabandhan 30.08.2023 Wednesday
September Ganesh Chaturthi 19.09.2023 Tuesday
September Gauri Poojan 22.09.2023 Friday
September Anant Chaturthi 28.09.2023 Thursday
October Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2023 Monday
October Ghatasthapana 15.10.2023 Sunday
October Dasherra 24.10.2023 Tuesday
November Gurunanak Jayanti 27.11.2023 Monday
January Makarsankranti 15.01.2024 Monday
February Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 19.02.2024 Monday
March Maha Shivratri 08.03.2024 Friday
March Holi 25.03.2024 Monday
       
NON INSRUCTIONAL WORKING DAYS
NON INSRUCTIONL WORKING DAYS DATE DAY  
INDEPENDECE DAY 15.08.2023 Tuesday  
REPUBLIC DAY 26.01.2024 Friday